Your dorm's decorated, pencils are sharpened and gadgets are charged. You're ready for class, but what about life behind closed doors? If you need a crash course in healthy sexual relationships, Astroglide is here! 

Did your school choice move you to a new city? Click on the Good To Know tab above to learn where you can purchase Astroglide in a neighborhood near you. 

***

College is a time for exploration. If your adventures occur in the bedroom, refer to the Ask Yvonne tab above. There you’ll find a safe space to ask our resident sexual health and wellness ambassador, Yvonne Fulbright, Ph.D., your burning questions. Study Yvonne’s Tips and Articles to learn more about how you might enhance your experiences outside of the lecture hall.

***

Looking for extracurricular activities? Dating advice? From fashion tips to drink recipes, gadget recommendations to sex positions, the following sites have plenty to offer to help make the most of your college years:

  • Campus Socialite: http://thecampussocialite.com/
  • College Candy: http://collegecandy.com/
  • College Crush: http://thecollegecrush.com/
  • College Cures: http://www.collegecures.com/
  • College Info Geek: http://collegeinfogeek.com/
  • College Magazine: http://www.collegemagazine.com/
  • College Prepster: http://www.thecollegeprepster.com/
  • Hack College: http://www.hackcollege.com/
  • Her Campus: http://www.hercampus.com/
  • Honest College: http://www.honestcollege.com/
  • Hooking Up Smart: http://www.hookingupsmart.com/
  • Surviving College: http://www.survivingcollege.com/
  • Talk Nerdy 2 Me: http://talknerdy2me.org/

***

Don't forget to have fun and BE SAFE! For more tips, ta-das, to-dos and tricks, connect with us on FacebookPinterest, Twitter, and Tumblr!